USA Luxury Shopping Consortium® | CONTACT US
14927
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14927,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-14.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

info@usaluxuryshopping.com

 

480.588.5507

The Shops Buckhead Atlanta
3035 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30305

404.939.9275
theshopsbuckheadatlanta.com

 

Tourism Contact
Warren Chaumont
wchaumont@olivermcmillan.com
562.533.5480

Ala Moana Center
1450 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, Hawaií 96814

808.955.9517
alamoanacenter.com

Tourism Contact
Kristin Kilburn
kristin.kilburn@ggp.com
808.628.5582

River Oaks District
4444 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77027

713.904.1310
riveroaksdistrict.com

 

Tourism Contact
Warren Chaumont
wchaumont@olivermcmillan.com
562.533.5480

Fashion Show
3200 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

702.369.8382
thefashionshow.com

 

Tourism Contact
Jennifer Olson
jennifer@retailtourism.com
480.664.6220

Grand Canal Shoppes

The Venetian | The Palazzo

3377 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

702.414.4500
grandcanalshoppes.com

 

Tourism Contact
Jennifer Olson
jennifer@retailtourism.com
480.664.6220

The Mall at Millenia

4200 Conroy Road, Orlando, FL 328399
407.363.5338
MallAtMillenia.com

 

Tourism Contact
Brenda Lounsberry
blounsberry@mallatmillenia.com
407.363.5338

Fashion Island
401 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660

949.721.2000
shopfashionisland.com

 

Tourism Contact
Jennifer Olson
jennifer@retailtourism.com
480.664.6220

Santa Monica Place
395 Santa Monica Place
Santa Monica, CA 90401

310.260.8330
santamonicaplace.com

 

Tourism Contact
Kate Birchler
kate.birchler@macerich.com
602.953.6502

Scottsdale Fashion Square
7014 East Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

480.945.5495
fashionsquare.com

 

Tourism Contact
Kate Birchler
kate.birchler@macerich.com
602.953.6502

Madison Avenue

From East 57th to East 86th Street

Management Offices:

29 E. 61st St., 3rd Fl.,
New York, New York 10065
212.861.2055
www.MadisonAvenueBID.org

 

Tourism Contact
Matthew Bauer
mbauer@madisonavenuebid.org
212.861.2055

Tysons Corner Center
1961 Chain Bridge Road
Tysons Corner, VA 22102

703.893.9400
shoptysons.com

 

Tourism Contact
Kate Birchler
kate.birchler@macerich.com
602.953.6502